Teen Writers Critique Group

Welcome to TWCG, a forum for teen writer. Here you can post works, get feedback, and talk to others.
In order to prevent plagiarism and protect our members copyright, certain forums, such as the Critique Center, will be off-limit unless logged in.

Thank for your time.

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Welcome to TWCG, a forum for teen writer. Here you can post works, get feedback, and talk to others.
In order to prevent plagiarism and protect our members copyright, certain forums, such as the Critique Center, will be off-limit unless logged in.

Thank for your time.

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

+2
Mac
dotandscribble
6 posters

Hey there

dotandscribble
    dotandscribble

Hey there Empty Hey there

Post by dotandscribble Wed Aug 10, 2011 10:50 pm

Well hope I'm not too late to join.

I'm 16, english and heading to sixth form in September. I've been writing for a few years but never managed to finish a piece - oops! I'm working on it. Its just that I'll suddenly have this other idea that I've got to get done and that suddenly takes over.

I like writing fantasy/ sci fi pieces and really like concentrating on internal battles a character faces, whether that is somebody they really dont want to have feelings for or dealing with responsibility they have.

So I guess that's me in a nutshell Smile
    Mac
    Mac
    No. 1 Poster
    No. 1 Poster

Hey there Empty Re: Hey there

Post by Mac Wed Aug 10, 2011 11:04 pm

Hi Dotandscribble Smile May I call you Dot? Very Happy
    I'm Mac, and it's nice to meet you. Do you live in Britain? I asked because you said 'sixth form'. Emma and I do Smile
    It's not too late, don't worry. It's great to have some new members and plus it's only been up for about a week now Smile

Will you upload some of your work? If you do, that's great! Smile

I hope you like it here.
    Mac
    dotandscribble
    dotandscribble